Read in March

March officially has ended, so I’m here to write my monthly read books. This month I was able to read only 5 books, but you know… sometimes you must go to work, mostly 5 days in a week. xD

I’m glad I finished Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead. It surely is one of my favorite series so far. ^^

***

bloodlines 4-6

As I wrote, I finished reading the Bloodline series. I’m in love. This is my second favorite series after Vampire Academy and Richelle Mead is officially my most favorite author. This woman is a genious. I’ll soon post all the books from both series and will write my 5-stars reviews for them. I promise! ^^

Lover RevealedI also managed to finish “Lover Revealed” by J.R. Ward. I love Black Dagger Brotherhood series and I know I read the books slowly, but I take them from the city library. I hope one day I’ll be able to buy them all, but currently I can’t.

“Lover revealed” was full of surprises and twists I didn’t expected, but it’s really breath-taking book. And the scenes between Butch and Marissa – oh my… xD

I finished it for 8 days – I know it’s long, but workdays are more than the free days unfortunately.

 

Forever Too Far“Forever Too Far” is the 3rd book from Rosemary Beach series. As I’m a fan of Abbi Glines, I managed to buy her books. I finished it for a few hours – it was just too interesting.

I really hope that Bulgarian published will continue releasing the books from this series or at least the 4th book as well.

I’m going to write reviews for this one book and the book before it as I skipped it due to site’s maintenance. With both books my list with books awaiting reviews is really big. I think it will took me a some more time to write all reviews, which are the average number of 30 ~ 40…

With this said, I can start organize the books for April. I already finished one and I’m reading 2 books at the moment. One of them is very boring, but I’ll do my best to read it.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.